• Vectors for Safety

    The blog for Gene Benson's Safety Initiative

    "Avoiding Holiday Travel Hazards" New webinar Coming on November 5 I will present the next event in the Avemco "Pilot Talk" webinar series on Thursday, November 5 at 8:00 PM Eastern Standard Time (7:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Mountain, 5 PM Pacific, 0100 UTC). For full details and to register, click...
    Avemco Pilot Talk Series of Webinars Resumes October 8, 2020 Attendance at each event is valid toward the Avemco Safety Rewards Program and also for FAA Wings credit. The October 8 presentation is titled, "Autumn Scenery Safety" and will be run live at two different times to be more convenient...
    Northeast Virtual Aviation Safety Stand Down Be sure to register for and attend this event. We have some dynamic speakers lined up. A brief Q&A session will be held after each presentation.Attendance and participation at the event may qualify you for all three FAA wings credits at the basic level...
    More Posts
    All Posts
    ×